LOC 2017 Board of Directors

We are pleased to announce the 2017 Board of Directors:

President:  Jane A. Bennitt, Global Legal Ebilling, LLC
Vice President:  Valerie Milewski, Mayer Brown
Treasurer:  Keely Kurtas-Chapman, Vorys Sater Seymour & Pease LLP
Secretary:  Daniel Bodnar, Thomson Legal Tracker
Standards:  Nicholas Puschak, Mitratech
Regional Groups:  Philip Knight, LSG
Marketing:  Steven Cahill, Simmons & Simmons LLP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *